ZZK RECORDS

PRESS
Chancha Via Circuito in Brussel
De Welred Morgen (Belgium), Wed Nov 19, 2014 NEW !!

Latinos sin fronteras en WOMEX 2014
Wall Street International Magazine, Wed Nov 19, 2014 NEW !!

Boys of Global Bass
8106.tv (Latin America), Thu Nov 13, 2014 NEW !!

Lanzamientos: Chancha Vía Circuito
La Nacion (ARG), Sun Nov 09, 2014 NEW !!

The mixtape: No Zu, Jackie Onassis, La Yegros, the Church and more
The Guardian (UK), Thu Nov 06, 2014 NEW !!

Boiler Room, the most public private party
Buenos Aires Herald, Sun Nov 02, 2014 NEW !!

Chancha Via Circuito se lució en el Centro Cultural Matienzo
Jukebox (Spain), Tue Oct 28, 2014 NEW !!

In the Studio: Chancha Via Circuito
XLR8R, Thu Oct 09, 2014 NEW !!

From Puerto Rican Soul To Ranchero Punk, New Obsessions In Latin Music
NPR Alt Latino, Thu Oct 02, 2014 NEW !!

La Yegros, reina de la cumbia digital llega a Bogotá
Revista Shock (Colombia), Tue Sep 30, 2014 NEW !!

 
Beat Latino: La Yegros
Hoy (USA), Sat Sep 20, 2014

Mix the news: Latin music beyond ‘cheesy salsa’
The Washington Post (USA), Sat Sep 20, 2014

La Invasion de La Cumbia Digital Pt 1
Noisey by Vice (Mexico), Wed Sep 17, 2014

LAS CAFETERAS, LA YEGROS, SEUN KUTI AMONG CHICAGO’S WORLD MUSIC FESTIVAL HIGHLIGHTS
Chicago Sun-Times (USA), Wed Sep 17, 2014

Voces Femininas: La Yegros US Debut
Kesta DC (USA), Wed Sep 17, 2014

La Yegros: Cumbia Diva lights up the Night
Lafayette Journal and Courier (USA), Mon Sep 15, 2014

Listen Up: 2014 Fall Music Preview
Little Village (USA), Mon Sep 15, 2014

HABLA LA YEGROS: LA RESPONSABLE DE QUE EUROPA ESTÉ BAILANDO LOS HITS DE LOS WAWANCÓ
Noisey/Vice (Mexico), Wed Sep 10, 2014

Review Chancha Via Circuito – Amansara & Frikstailers – Crop Circles EP
Sounds and Colours, Wed Sep 10, 2014

Así fue el concierto de los Frikstailers en Bogotá
Shock (Colombia), Mon Aug 25, 2014


Le quitamos la peluca a los Frikstailers
Vice (Colombia), Sat Aug 23, 2014

Concert open air de La Yegros au Else – du soleil et du bonheur
Salon de The Berlinois (Germany), Tue Aug 19, 2014

LOWLANDS FESTIVAL - 15TH AUGUST 2014 (WALIBI - BIDDINGHUIZEN)
Indieófilo (Netherlands), Tue Aug 19, 2014

Sziget 2014 - La Yegros : Die Cumbia Queen auf der Insel
Funkhaus Europa (Germany), Tue Aug 19, 2014

La Grande Table d'Ete: 1ere partie : les lieux de tournage mythiques au cinéma et hommage à Lauren Bacall / 2eme partie : La Yegros
France Culture (France), Mon Aug 18, 2014

Buguélès. La Yegros a ramené le soleil
Le Telegramme (France), Mon Aug 11, 2014

Sommerbühne lockt Musik-Fans nach Detmold
Lippischen Landes-Zeitung (Germany), Mon Aug 04, 2014

10 artistas independientes de Latinoamérica que debes escuchar
Sabro Sounds, Thu Jul 31, 2014

Festival Musicas do Mundo 2014
B-Ritmos, Thu Jul 31, 2014

POR QUÉ TIENES QUE TIRAR TUS DISCOS DE LOS WACHITURROS E IDOLATRAR LA YEGROS
Noisey (Mexico), Thu Jul 31, 2014

Colours of Ostrava – dzień czwarty
Uwolnij Muzyke (Poland), Fri Jul 25, 2014

La Yegros, puro júbilo en el escenario
La Litera, Fri Jul 25, 2014

Interview La Yegros
Couvre x Chefs, Mon Jul 21, 2014

A cúmbia digital do Frikstailers
RedBull Music (Brazil), Tue Jul 08, 2014

Le festival Couleur Café sur Campus
Radio Campus Lille (France), Sat Jul 05, 2014

Entre las sonrisas y el vómito
Vice (Colombia), Thu Jul 03, 2014

PORQUE TODO GÉNERO MUSICAL NECESITA SUS PIONEROS
Revista Mock (Argentina), Thu Jun 26, 2014


notice: press: nonexistent view 'records'