ZZK RECORDS

PRESS
La primera dama de la cumbia
Revista Los Andes, Mon Apr 21, 2014 NEW !!

La Yegros, un succès européen inattendu
Canal C TV (France), Fri Apr 18, 2014 NEW !!

Isaar, Curumim e La Yegros fazem shows no Conexão PE nesta sexta
Jornal Do Comercio (Brasil), Sat Apr 12, 2014 NEW !!

Cómo suena Latinoamérica hoy, el documental
Blastro 2 (USA), Wed Apr 02, 2014 NEW !!

Selva Review
Rolling Stones Argentina, Tue Apr 01, 2014 NEW !!

Entrevista I Chancha Vía Circuito a.k.a Pedro Canale
Ibero 909 (Mexico), Sat Mar 29, 2014 NEW !!

An interview with Pablo Mensi, Argentinean filmmaker and director of forthcoming series The Nu LatAm Sound
Sounds and Colours (UK), Thu Mar 27, 2014 NEW !!

Interview: La Yegros Le Folklore Electro Hiphop made in Buenos Aires
Cultiz (France), Wed Mar 19, 2014 NEW !!

La Yegros y la orquesta cubana Aragón, en el Festival Mawazzine de Rabat
Terra, Wed Mar 19, 2014 NEW !!

New Documentary From The ZZK Records Crew Takes You On a Latin American Music Tour
Remezcla (USA), Thu Mar 13, 2014 NEW !!

 
The Nu LatAm Sound
Zona De Obras (España), Wed Mar 12, 2014

Animal Chuki
TSUGI (France), Tue Mar 11, 2014

Trailer for new series The Nu LatAm Sound, featuring Ondatrópica, Meridian Brothers, Bomba Estéreo and many more
Sounds and Colours (UK), Sat Mar 08, 2014

La Yegros : merrrrci !
Azenda (Reunion), Wed Mar 05, 2014

Cumbia de La Yegros
Le Journal (Reunion), Fri Feb 28, 2014

La Yegros: cumbia salvaje y electrónica.
Lifestyle Kiki (France/Ecuador), Thu Feb 20, 2014

Bruits de Scene: La Yegros
MYG Musique (France), Mon Feb 17, 2014

Radio Campus Live au Métaphone d'Oignies!
Campus Lille (France), Thu Feb 13, 2014

Une bomba latina menace d'exploser Shakira!
Tracks (France), Thu Feb 13, 2014

La Yegros im Progr Bern
Globalsounds.info (Switzerland), Sat Feb 08, 2014


La Yegros Interview
Wueste Welle Radio (Germany), Tue Feb 04, 2014

Band van de dag #23: La Yegros
Knack (Belgium), Sun Feb 02, 2014

The Lima Peru Guide With El G From ZZK Records
Infinite Legroom, Fri Jan 31, 2014

Chancha Via Circuito Drops Semillas EP
Sounds and Colours (UK), Thu Jan 30, 2014

Ein Kontinent voller Ideen
Der Bund (Switzerland), Thu Jan 30, 2014

La Yegros - Monde- En Tournee
Telerama (France), Wed Jan 29, 2014

Your Mix Fix: Animal Chuki
Remezcla, Wed Jan 29, 2014

La Yegros Viene de Mi
Mondo Sonoro (Spain), Sun Jan 26, 2014

La Yegros: Trocitos de Madera
Blastro2, Fri Jan 24, 2014

La Yegros: Chamamé, cumbia y embrujo
Publimetro, Thu Jan 23, 2014

La Yegros y sus Trocitos de Madera en video
Red Bull Panamerika, Thu Jan 16, 2014

VIDÉO - "Trocitos de Madera" de La Yegros
Metronews (France), Wed Jan 15, 2014

Video: La Yegros’ “Trocitos de Madera” [ARG]
Remezcla, Tue Jan 14, 2014

Frikstailers nos regalan su remix de Die Antwoord
Vicious Magazine (España), Tue Jan 07, 2014

Live Report: Les Transmusicales 2013, les 3 jours qu'il ne fallait pas rater
Paperblog (France), Mon Jan 06, 2014

VIDÉO. Le Point Live : La Yegros, la chanteuse qui réchauffera votre hiver
Le Point (France), Sun Jan 05, 2014

Chicas Malas, Mujeres Divinas
Hoy (USA), Thu Jan 02, 2014


notice: press: nonexistent view 'records'