ZZK RECORDS

PRESS
Best Albums of 2013
Sounds and Colours (UK), Mon Dec 23, 2013

“Trans”-portados en Rennes
Freshland Mag (Spain), Mon Dec 23, 2013

LOS MEJORES DISCOS HISPANOAMERICANOS DEL 2013
Tierra Adentro (Mexico), Fri Dec 20, 2013

2013 Top Ten List Spotlight: Chilly
KEXP, Tue Dec 17, 2013

Animal Chuki’s Dubbed-Out Cumbia
Afropop Worldwide, Tue Dec 17, 2013

CLUB FONOGRAMA'S BEST SONGS OF 2013 (75-51)
Club Fonograma, Mon Dec 16, 2013

Con el pulso a 220
Revista Bacanal, Thu Dec 12, 2013

PANAMÉRIKA 2013: ÁLBUMES [LADO A]
Red Bull Panamerika, Thu Dec 12, 2013

The 20 Most Utterly Essential Latin Alternative Jams of 2013
MTV Iggy, Thu Dec 12, 2013

Transmusicales de Rennes : sans le strass, avec les paillettes
Metronews (France), Thu Dec 12, 2013

 
Transmusicales, el poder del sur
Mondo Sonoro (Spain), Wed Dec 11, 2013

Animal Chuki, la dernière signature de ZZK, se présente avec une mixtape
90 BPM (France), Tue Dec 10, 2013

The Best Music Videos of 2013
Remezcla, Tue Dec 10, 2013

Capicua
XLR8R, Mon Dec 09, 2013

Exclusive: Animal Chuki Joins Peru’s Nu-cumbia’s Wave
MTV Iggy, Mon Dec 09, 2013

Les révélations des Trans Musicales 2013
Ouest France, Mon Dec 09, 2013

TransMusicales : Les femmes débarquent
Yegg (France), Mon Dec 09, 2013

Trans Musicales 2013. Le Top 5 de la rédaction
Ouest France, Sun Dec 08, 2013

Diaporama : Moodoïd, Bosco Del Rey, la Yegros... la soirée de jeudi des Transmusicales
France 3 Bretagne, Fri Dec 06, 2013

La música del futuro está sonando en Rennes
El Mundo (Spain), Fri Dec 06, 2013


Trans Musicales. La Yegros et London Grammar enflamment le Parc Expo
Ouest France, Fri Dec 06, 2013

#LISTOMANÍA909 LOS DISCOS MÁS POCAJÚTAS DEL AÑO
Ibero909 (Mexico), Thu Dec 05, 2013

In Lima, a Tropical Bass Scene Finds its Footing
Vice Thump, Thu Dec 05, 2013

Trans Musicales de Rennes : La Yegros
Arte TV (France), Thu Dec 05, 2013

La Yegros, reine de la cumbia digitale
Ouest France, Wed Dec 04, 2013

Stromae, London Grammar et La Yegros vont enchanter les Transmusicales de Rennes
Metronews (France), Tue Dec 03, 2013

Lista Mundial: Los mejores discos de 2013
Zambombazo (USA), Mon Dec 02, 2013

La Yegros @ Vodafone Mexefest
My Sound Magazine (Portugal), Sun Dec 01, 2013

Trans Musicales 2013. Les filles en force
Ouest France, Sun Dec 01, 2013

Vodafone Mexefest, Dia 1: Franceses conquistam Coliseu
Disco Digital (Portugal), Sat Nov 30, 2013

La Yegros- Vengo del Canto Lirico hoy fusiono electronica, chamame y cumbia
Telam, Mon Nov 18, 2013

Review - La Yegros Viene de Mi
Sounds and Colours (UK), Fri Sep 13, 2013

Bringing Buenos Aires’ folk music into the clubs
BBC (UK), Fri Aug 23, 2013

La Yegros "Viene de Mi"
A Decouvrir Absolutement, Fri Aug 23, 2013

5 new female world music singers you should hear
CBC (Canada), Wed Aug 21, 2013

La Yegros Bomba Emballante
Ouest France, Tue Aug 06, 2013

CON LA CUMBIA SE VIENE FUERTE, LA YEGROS
Ibero 90.9 (Mexico), Mon Aug 05, 2013


notice: press: nonexistent view 'records'