ZZK RECORDS

PRESS
The Nu LatAm Sound
Zona De Obras (España), Wed Mar 12, 2014

Animal Chuki
TSUGI (France), Tue Mar 11, 2014

Trailer for new series The Nu LatAm Sound, featuring Ondatrópica, Meridian Brothers, Bomba Estéreo and many more
Sounds and Colours (UK), Sat Mar 08, 2014

La Yegros : merrrrci !
Azenda (Reunion), Wed Mar 05, 2014

Cumbia de La Yegros
Le Journal (Reunion), Fri Feb 28, 2014

La Yegros: cumbia salvaje y electrónica.
Lifestyle Kiki (France/Ecuador), Thu Feb 20, 2014

Bruits de Scene: La Yegros
MYG Musique (France), Mon Feb 17, 2014

Radio Campus Live au Métaphone d'Oignies!
Campus Lille (France), Thu Feb 13, 2014

Une bomba latina menace d'exploser Shakira!
Tracks (France), Thu Feb 13, 2014

La Yegros im Progr Bern
Globalsounds.info (Switzerland), Sat Feb 08, 2014

 
La Yegros Interview
Wueste Welle Radio (Germany), Tue Feb 04, 2014

Band van de dag #23: La Yegros
Knack (Belgium), Sun Feb 02, 2014

The Lima Peru Guide With El G From ZZK Records
Infinite Legroom, Fri Jan 31, 2014

Chancha Via Circuito Drops Semillas EP
Sounds and Colours (UK), Thu Jan 30, 2014

Ein Kontinent voller Ideen
Der Bund (Switzerland), Thu Jan 30, 2014

La Yegros - Monde- En Tournee
Telerama (France), Wed Jan 29, 2014

Your Mix Fix: Animal Chuki
Remezcla, Wed Jan 29, 2014

La Yegros Viene de Mi
Mondo Sonoro (Spain), Sun Jan 26, 2014

La Yegros: Trocitos de Madera
Blastro2, Fri Jan 24, 2014

La Yegros: Chamamé, cumbia y embrujo
Publimetro, Thu Jan 23, 2014


La Yegros y sus Trocitos de Madera en video
Red Bull Panamerika, Thu Jan 16, 2014

VIDÉO - "Trocitos de Madera" de La Yegros
Metronews (France), Wed Jan 15, 2014

Video: La Yegros’ “Trocitos de Madera” [ARG]
Remezcla, Tue Jan 14, 2014

Frikstailers nos regalan su remix de Die Antwoord
Vicious Magazine (España), Tue Jan 07, 2014

Live Report: Les Transmusicales 2013, les 3 jours qu'il ne fallait pas rater
Paperblog (France), Mon Jan 06, 2014

VIDÉO. Le Point Live : La Yegros, la chanteuse qui réchauffera votre hiver
Le Point (France), Sun Jan 05, 2014

Chicas Malas, Mujeres Divinas
Hoy (USA), Thu Jan 02, 2014

2013: Muza Luzem (cz. 2)
Ziemia Niczyja (Poland), Fri Dec 27, 2013

Las mejores 100 canciones de 2013
Scanner FM (Spain), Thu Dec 26, 2013

Best Albums of 2013
Sounds and Colours (UK), Mon Dec 23, 2013

“Trans”-portados en Rennes
Freshland Mag (Spain), Mon Dec 23, 2013

LOS MEJORES DISCOS HISPANOAMERICANOS DEL 2013
Tierra Adentro (Mexico), Fri Dec 20, 2013

2013 Top Ten List Spotlight: Chilly
KEXP, Tue Dec 17, 2013

Animal Chuki’s Dubbed-Out Cumbia
Afropop Worldwide, Tue Dec 17, 2013

CLUB FONOGRAMA'S BEST SONGS OF 2013 (75-51)
Club Fonograma, Mon Dec 16, 2013

Con el pulso a 220
Revista Bacanal, Thu Dec 12, 2013

PANAMÉRIKA 2013: ÁLBUMES [LADO A]
Red Bull Panamerika, Thu Dec 12, 2013


notice: press: nonexistent view 'records'