ZZK RECORDS

PRESS
El Remolon on CNN en Español
CNN, Thu May 15, 2014

ARGENTINEAN SINGER LA YEGROS TALKS TO SOUNDS AND COLOURS
Sounds and Colours (UK), Tue May 13, 2014

In Lima, Digital Cumbia is Having its Moment
Vice Thump (USA), Mon May 05, 2014

EL REMOLÓN: LA CUMBIA DIGITAL Y EL MENEO DE CADERAS COMO RITO DE PASO
Noisey Vice, Fri May 02, 2014

REVIEW EL REMOLÓN – SELVA
Sounds and Colours, Wed Apr 30, 2014

Amo mis raices soy orgullosa ser latina
Mondo Sonoro (Espana), Tue Apr 29, 2014

Visión 7: La Yegros en el Club Cultural Matienzo
Canal 7, Sun Apr 27, 2014

La Yegros toca en el Matienzo luego de su gira por Brasil
Telam, Thu Apr 24, 2014

El Remolón "Nocturno"
XLR8R, Mon Apr 21, 2014

La primera dama de la cumbia
Revista Los Andes, Mon Apr 21, 2014

 
La Yegros, un succès européen inattendu
Canal C TV (France), Fri Apr 18, 2014

Isaar, Curumim e La Yegros fazem shows no Conexão PE nesta sexta
Jornal Do Comercio (Brasil), Sat Apr 12, 2014

Cómo suena Latinoamérica hoy, el documental
Blastro 2 (USA), Wed Apr 02, 2014

Selva Review
Rolling Stones Argentina, Tue Apr 01, 2014

Entrevista I Chancha Vía Circuito a.k.a Pedro Canale
Ibero 909 (Mexico), Sat Mar 29, 2014

An interview with Pablo Mensi, Argentinean filmmaker and director of forthcoming series The Nu LatAm Sound
Sounds and Colours (UK), Thu Mar 27, 2014

Interview: La Yegros Le Folklore Electro Hiphop made in Buenos Aires
Cultiz (France), Wed Mar 19, 2014

La Yegros y la orquesta cubana Aragón, en el Festival Mawazzine de Rabat
Terra, Wed Mar 19, 2014

New Documentary From The ZZK Records Crew Takes You On a Latin American Music Tour
Remezcla (USA), Thu Mar 13, 2014

The Nu LatAm Sound
Zona De Obras (España), Wed Mar 12, 2014


Animal Chuki
TSUGI (France), Tue Mar 11, 2014

Trailer for new series The Nu LatAm Sound, featuring Ondatrópica, Meridian Brothers, Bomba Estéreo and many more
Sounds and Colours (UK), Sat Mar 08, 2014

La Yegros : merrrrci !
Azenda (Reunion), Wed Mar 05, 2014

Cumbia de La Yegros
Le Journal (Reunion), Fri Feb 28, 2014

La Yegros: cumbia salvaje y electrónica.
Lifestyle Kiki (France/Ecuador), Thu Feb 20, 2014

Bruits de Scene: La Yegros
MYG Musique (France), Mon Feb 17, 2014

Radio Campus Live au Métaphone d'Oignies!
Campus Lille (France), Thu Feb 13, 2014

Une bomba latina menace d'exploser Shakira!
Tracks (France), Thu Feb 13, 2014

La Yegros im Progr Bern
Globalsounds.info (Switzerland), Sat Feb 08, 2014

La Yegros Interview
Wueste Welle Radio (Germany), Tue Feb 04, 2014

Band van de dag #23: La Yegros
Knack (Belgium), Sun Feb 02, 2014

The Lima Peru Guide With El G From ZZK Records
Infinite Legroom, Fri Jan 31, 2014

Chancha Via Circuito Drops Semillas EP
Sounds and Colours (UK), Thu Jan 30, 2014

Ein Kontinent voller Ideen
Der Bund (Switzerland), Thu Jan 30, 2014

La Yegros - Monde- En Tournee
Telerama (France), Wed Jan 29, 2014

Your Mix Fix: Animal Chuki
Remezcla, Wed Jan 29, 2014

La Yegros Viene de Mi
Mondo Sonoro (Spain), Sun Jan 26, 2014


notice: press: nonexistent view 'records'